Menu
Jackson Hole Chamber of Commerce
Area Webcams
Jackson Hole Chamber of Commerce

Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

The Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is made up of 17 community leaders representing the different business sectors that make up the Jackson Hole Community. Each members has been thoughtfully selected based on leadership, Chamber involvement and exhibited commitment to our community. If you are someone you know is interested in becoming more involved with the Chamber, please contact Riley Frances Harris by sending an email to rileyfrances@jacksonholechamber.com.

 

Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

2020 - 2021


Adam Meyer  
Board Chair of Executive Committee
Board Member since 2014
Vice President / Associate Publisher, Teton Media Works
Representing Professional Services Sector of the Business Community
adam@tetonmediaworks.com
 


Kris Shean   
Past Chair of Executive Committee
Board Member since 2014
Owner, Haagen-Dazs
Representing Dining Sector of the Business Community
shean.krisb@gmail.com

 


Jason Williams  
Vice Chair of Executive Committee
Board Member Since 2016
Owner, Gallery WILD / Jackson Hole Wildlife Safaris
Representing Arts and Culture and Activities Sectors of the Business Community
jason@jacksonholewildlifesafaris.com

 


Richard Uhl  
Treasurer of Executive Committee
Board Member Since 2014
Market President, First Interstate Bank
Representing Financial Sector of the Business Community
Richard.uhl@fib.com

 


Stephan Abrams 
Secretary of Executive Committee
Board Member Since 2010
Owner, The Liquor Store / JH Marketplace
Representing Retail and Dining Sectors of the Business Community
Stephan@wineliquorbeer.com

 


Alex Lemieux
Young Professionals of the Tetons and Special Events Committee 
Board Member Since 2015
Director of Sales & Revenue, The Wort Hotel
Representing Lodging Sector of the Business Community
alex.lemieux@worthotel.com



Karen Connelly
Brand Communications Committee
Board Member Since 2015
Chief Communications Officer, St. John's Health
Representing Professional Services Sector of the Business Community 
kconnelly@tetonhospital.org



John Frechette
Brand Communications Committee
Board Member Since 2015
Owner, MADE, Mountain Dandy, Mursell's Sweet Shop, M
Representing Retail Sector of the Business Community
jdfrechette@gmail.com

 


Ned Wonson
Destination Sales & Marketing Committee
Board Member Since 2015
Director of Marketing, Jackson Hole Mountain Resort 
Represening Activities Sector of the Business Community
ned.wonson@jacksonhole.com
 

 


Martha Bancroft
Membership Committee
Board Member Since 2014
Relationship Manager, First Western Trust
Representing Financial Sector of the Business Community
Martha.bancroft@myfw.com

 


Julie Calder
Destination Sales & Marketing Committee
Board Member Since 2018
International Sales and Marketing Director of Jackson Hole Mountain Resort
Representing the Activities Sector of the Business Community
Julie.calder@jacksonhole.com

 


Zachariah Turpin
Business Development Committee
Board Member Since 2018
Private Jeweler, Jackson Hole Jewelry Co. 
Represening the Retail Sector of the Business Community
zachariah.turpin@jacksonholejewelry.com

 


Fernando Ramos
Business Development Committee
Board Member Since 2019
General Manager, White Buffalo Club
Representing Lodging and Dining Sectors of the Buisness Community
framos@whitebuffaloclub.com

 


Ariel Koerber
Young Professionals of the Tetons Committee
Board Member Since 2019
Marketing Manager, Snow King Resort
Representing Lodging Sector of the Business Community
akoerber@snowking.com 

 


Danny Shervin
Special Events Committee
Board Member Since 2019
Artist, Paint with Gunpowder
Representing Arts and Culture and Retail Sectors of the Business Community
danny.shervin@gmail.com

 


Morgan Albertson Jaouen
Special Events Committee
Board Member Since 2020
Executive Director, Jackson Hole Historical Society
Representing Non-Profit Sector of the Business Community
morgan@jacksonholehistory.org

 


Kendra Alessandro
Special Events Committee
Board Member Since 2020
Director of Communications, Fine Dining Restaurant Group
Representing Dining Sector of the Business Community
kendra@jhfinedining.com