Jackson Hole Chamber of Commerce
Area Webcams

Contact Your Electeds

Do you know who your local council, commissioners, and legislators are? Use this page as a guide to know who they are and how you can contact them.

Visit our Advicacy and education page to learn about chamber positions locally and statewide, click here.

To Contact Jackson Hole Town Council:

Jonathan Schecter (Council Member)

Jessica Chambers (Council Member)

Jim Rooks (Council Member)

Arne Jorgensen (Vice Mayor)

Hailey Morton Levinson (Mayor)


To Contact Teton County Commissioners:

Natalia D Macker (Chair)

Greg Epstein (Vice Chair) 

Mark Newcomb

Luther Propst

Mark Barron 

Contact all Wyoming Legislatures here.

Senator Dan Dockstader

Party: Republican
District: Senate District 16
Counties: Lincoln/Sublette/Teton
House: 2007-2008 Senate: 2009-Present
Committees: View here

Contact Information:
P.O. Box 129
Afton WY 83110
Home - (307) 885-9705

Senator Mike Gierau

Party: Democrat
District: House District 17
Counties: Teton
House: 2017-Present
Committees: View here

Contact Information:
P.O. Box 2975
Jackson WY 83001
Cell - (307) 413-0109

Representative Mike Yin 

Party: Democrat 
District: House District 16
Counties: Teton
House: 2019-Present
Committees: View here

Contact Information:
P.O. Box 13469
Jackson, WY 83002 
Cell - (307) 201-9897

Representative Jim Roscoe 

Party: Republican
District: House District 22
Counties: Lincoln/Sublette/Teton
House: 2009-Present
Committees: View here

Contact Information:
P.O. Box 1789
Wilson WY 83014
Cell - (307) 730-5389

Representative Andy Schwartz

Party: Democrat
District: House District 23
Counties: Teton
House: 2015-Present
Committees: View here

Contact Information:
P.O. Box 2654
Jackson WY 83001
Cell - (307) 413-6464


View Your 2019/2020 Legislative Leadership and Committees Here