Menu
February

21

2020

Après Ski and Art

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, February 21, 2020

Come by Diehl Gallery Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays during the ski season for a glass of wine, or a hot chocolate! Stop in after a day on the slopes or on your way to or from dinner in town for fine art and fine wine. Ski attire welcome.

Location: Diehl Gallery
Time: 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
155 WEST BROADWAY
JACKSON, Wyoming

Contact: Josie Monnick
Email: josie@diehlgallery.com
3077330905

Come by Diehl Gallery Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays during the ski season for a glass of wine, or a hot chocolate! Stop in after a day on the slopes or on your way to or from dinner in town for fine art and fine wine. Ski attire welcome.

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, February 21
  • Saturday, February 22
  • Thursday, February 27
  • Friday, February 28
  • Saturday, February 29
  • Thursday, March 5
  • Friday, March 6
  • Saturday, March 7
  • Thursday, March 12
  • Friday, March 13
Jackson Hole Chamber of Commerce