Menu
February

21

2020

Cycling Without Age Friday Rides

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, February 21, 2020 to Friday, May 1, 2020

Location: Legacy Lodge at Jackson Hole
Time: 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
3000 W Big Trail Dr
Jackson, Wyoming

Contact: Lynnze Martinsen Legacy Lodge at Jackson Hole
Email: lynnze.martinsen@legacylodgejh.com
3077340500

Come experience our newly added life enrichment program called Cycling Without Age for yourself. The programs works to connect our seniors to the outdoors and community. We will be providing free trishaw rides to the community every Friday throughout the summer starting on Friday, July 12th. Call to schedule your ride today! 307-734-0500 **If you'd like to become a volunteer pilot, let us know!**

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, February 21 to Friday, May 1 2020
  • Friday, February 28 to Friday, May 8 2020
  • Friday, March 6 to Friday, May 15 2020
  • Friday, March 13 to Friday, May 22 2020
  • Friday, March 20 to Friday, May 29 2020
  • Friday, March 27 to Friday, June 5 2020
  • Friday, April 3 to Friday, June 12 2020
  • Friday, April 10 to Friday, June 19 2020
  • Friday, April 17 to Friday, June 26 2020
  • Friday, April 24 to Friday, July 3 2020
Jackson Hole Chamber of Commerce