Menu
November

5

2021

Fables, Feathers & Fur

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, November 5, 2021

Storytelling and art-making - fun for Ages 3-6

Location: National Museum of Wildlife Art
Time: 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
2820 Rungius Road
Jackson, Wyoming

Contact: Jane Lavino
Email: jlavino@wildlifeart.org
3077325417

Every 1st & 3rd Friday of each month 10:30 – 11:00 AM *Walk-ins welcome! Registration is only required for groups of 10 or more. Storytelling and art-making at the museum is an exciting opportunity for young visitors to engage with the art through looking, reading, and art-making in the galleries. All materials are provided. We can accommodate educators interested in scheduling Fables, Feathers, and Fur programming for their respective groups. For more information on this please email jlavino@wildlifeart.org. *As of August 19, 2021 Teton County is in RED (High Risk) for COVID-19. As a result masks are REQUIRED for all visitors per Teton County Public Health Order* This includes children 3 and above. Fables, Feathers & Fur is generously sponsored by Nancy & Dick Collister and the Smart Family Fund.

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, November 5
  • Friday, November 19
  • Friday, December 3
  • Friday, December 17
  • Friday, January 7 2022
  • Friday, January 21 2022
  • Friday, February 4 2022
  • Friday, February 18 2022
  • Friday, March 4 2022
  • Friday, March 18 2022
Jackson Hole Chamber of Commerce