Menu
August

19

2017

Jackson Hole Playhouse: The Unsinkable Molly Brown

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017

The Jackson Hole Playhouse presents this fun western musical comedy!

Location: Jackson Hole Playhouse
Time: 6:30 PM to 10:15 PM
145 West Deloney Avenue
Jackson, Wyoming

Contact: Vicki Garnick
Email: jhplayhouse@gmail.com
307.733.6994

The Broadway show and musical comedy "The Unsinkable Molly Brown" features professional actors who hit the stage singing, dancing, and giving a message of unsinkable HOPE in this great family event. Dinner is at 6:30pm with showtime at 8:00pm. The summer show runs nightly from Monday through Saturday through September 30th.

Visit our website Buy Tickets
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, August 19
  • Monday, August 21
  • Tuesday, August 22
  • Wednesday, August 23
  • Thursday, August 24
  • Friday, August 25
  • Saturday, August 26
  • Monday, August 28
  • Tuesday, August 29
  • Wednesday, August 30
Featured Partners

Jackson Hole Chamber of Commerce