Menu
February

21

2020

JH Winter Wonderland Ice Skating

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, February 21, 2020

Ice skate in Town Square among the famous antler arches!

Location: Town Square
Time: 4:30 PM to 9:00 PM
10 E. Broadway Ave.
Jackson, Wyoming

Contact: Akop
Email: akopm@aol.com
801-231-3875

The enchanting lights of the arches and old world charm of the ice pond provide a quintessential retreat to yesteryear, warmly welcoming all who come to the square. Come enjoy the music, lights, ice skating and laughter, as families gather around the ice and warm up with a cup of hot cocoa or cider. Open 7 days a week! Mon – Fri 4:30 – 9:00 pm Sat & Sun 12:00 – 9:00 pm Skate rentals $12.00 or $8.00 with a local ID Skate FREE with your own skates Ask us about our special events, private ice and lessons, birthday parties and group skating. We also look forward to hearing any ideas of yours!

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, February 21
  • Saturday, February 22
  • Sunday, February 23
  • Monday, February 24
  • Tuesday, February 25
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Thursday, February 27
  • Friday, February 28
  • Saturday, February 29
  • Sunday, March 1
Jackson Hole Chamber of Commerce