Menu
December

15

2018

Santa on the Square - 2018

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018

The Jackson Hole Chamber of Commerce is pleased to present Santa on the Square each evening from 5:00-7:00pm beginning December 15 and running through December 24.

Location: Stage Stop Building
Time: 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
10 East Broadway
Jackson, Wyoming

Contact: Caitlin Colby
Email: caitlin@jacksonholechamber.com
307.201.2309

The Jackson Hole Chamber of Commerce and Rocky Mountain Bank are pleased to present Santa on the Square starting Saturday, December 15th-Tuesday, December 24th from 5:00 P.M. -7:00 P.M. every night on Jackson's Town Square. Children are invited to bring their wish lists and grown ups are reminded to bring their cameras. New for this year, Santa’s Elves will welcome you into a heated tent next to the Stage Stop where families can stay warm and enjoy festive music, hot cocoa from McDonald’s, and cookies from Albertson’s while waiting to see Santa!

Santa will be there every night from Saturday, December 15th- Monday, December 24th from 5:00-7:00 PM! 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you wish to volunteer, please click here. If you have any questions please contact Caitlin Colby, Special Events Manager, caitlin@jacksonholechamber.com or call 307.201.2309.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, December 15
  • Sunday, December 16
  • Monday, December 17
  • Tuesday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 20
  • Friday, December 21
  • Saturday, December 22
  • Sunday, December 23
  • Monday, December 24
Jackson Hole Chamber of Commerce