Menu
December

1

2020

Santa on the Square

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Letters to Santa and a Santa photo opp on Jackson’s Town Square!

Location: Town Square
Time: 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
10 E. Broadway Ave.
Jackson, Wyoming

Contact: Jackson Town Square
Email: britney@jacksonholechamber.com
307-733-3316

The famous "Santa on the Square" event has adjsuted for community safety. See below for details.

Letters to Santa

Communicate with Ole St. Nicholas through his direct mailbox outside the Stage Stop building on Town Square. Children and adults alike can bring their christmas wishes to Jackson, WY, drop them in the big, red mailbox, and sleep well knowing that they'll go to The North Pole with fast, 24-hour shipping. If you want to hear back from Santa, be sure to include a return address with your letter!

Picture with Santa

Thanks to local artist, Haley Badenhop, local families and visitors can still take holiday photos in the traditional location! Badenhop will produce a Santa mural as a photo opportunity, available anytime December 1 through December 24. Generations of Jackson families and frequent travelers have pictures with Santa during Santa on the Square. The Jackson Hole Chamber of Commerce is excited to keep the tradition alive in a safe, community-based manner. We ask that you don't gather in large groups while taking advantage of this experience.

More info here.

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, December 1
  • Wednesday, December 2
  • Thursday, December 3
  • Friday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 6
  • Monday, December 7
  • Tuesday, December 8
  • Wednesday, December 9
  • Thursday, December 10
Jackson Hole Chamber of Commerce