The Five Teton Area Representatives Address Their Constituents Here

All five area Senators and Representatives addressed the community in the Jackson Hole Chamber of Commerce's first virtual Business Over Breakfast. Watch the full session above.

Representatives Contact Information:
Senator Mike Gierau -
Senator Dan Dockstader -
Representative Mike Yin -
Representative Andy Schwartz -
Representative Jim Roscoe -

Topics Addressed in this Video:
General state of Teton County regarding COVID-19 and the February - March legislative session
Economic Recovery after COVID-19
COVID Testing availability
Allocation of state money from the federal government stimulus
Statewide Lodging Tax
Local Sales Tax
Proposed tax on unoccupied homes
Local broadband
3D Printing